Think! with Krys Boyd
Tue, Mar 13, 2018
12-1 p.m. Central 
KXT 91.7 in Dallas, TX or think.kera.org

The Dallas Institute of Humanities and Culture
Tue, March 13, 2018
6:30-8 p.m. Central
2719 Routh Street
Dallas, Texas 75201

The Wild Detectives
Wed, March 14, 2018
7:30-9 p.m. Central
314 W Eighth St. Oak Cliff
Dallas, Texas 75208

Living Arts of Tulsa (with Aboubacar Camara and BookSmart Tulsa)
Mon, March 19, 2018
7:30-9 p.m. Central
307 E Brady St
Tulsa, OK 74120

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (with Garnette Cadogan)
Tue, March 20, 2018
6-7:30 p.m. Eastern
Room 9-451, Department of Urban Studies&Planning
77 Mass Avenue, Building number 9, on Mass Ave near Vassar
(#1 Bus or Red Line T train, Kendall stop or Central stop)
Cambridge, MA 02139

Free Library of Philadelphia (with Min Jin Lee)
Thu, March 22, 2018 7:30 p.m. Eastern
20 Cooper Square, Room 222
New York, NY 10003

Institute for Public Knowledge at NYU (with Garnette Cadogan)
Tue, March 27, 2018 12-2 p.m. Eastern
1901 Vine Street (between 19th and 20th Streets on the Parkway)
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Solid State Books
Thu, March 29, 2018 7 p.m. Eastern
600 H St NE
Washington, DC 20002

Waaw Residency
Mon, April 23, 2018 (time TBA)
Waaw, rue Paul Holle X Blaise Diagne,
N'Dar (Saint-Louis), Sénégal

British Senegalese Institute
Wed, May 2, 2018
(open to the public, time TBA)
Rue 18 Juin, B.P. 35
Dakar, Sénégal

International School of Dakar
Thu, May 3, 2018
(open to ISD community, time TBA)
BP 5136
10700 Dakar Fann, Sénégal

Printers Row Lit Fest
June 10, 2018 2:30-3:30 p.m. Central
Chicago, IL, United States

Nantucket Book Festival
June 15, 2018 4 p.m. Eastern
Atheneum Great Hall in interview with Michael Shulder
P.O. Box 3531
Nantucket, MA 02584